Tuesday, 21 October 2014

Friday, 5 September 2014

Friday, 4 July 2014

Monday, 30 June 2014

the Hynd family

i was commissioned by Lynn to do a family portrait and what a lovely family they are! do get intouch if you're interested in having your very own.

Friday, 16 May 2014

Family Portrait

we are now three! do get intouch if you'd like your very own family portrait.

Seeds and Stitches

Seeds and Stitches - an inspiring blog about family, craft and adventures. Have a look, you'll love it!

Wednesday, 12 February 2014

Friday, 6 December 2013

flowers, birds and animals 2014 calendar

each month features variations of black watercolour illustrations in a simple date format with small hanging clip. £14.00 per calendar. if you are interested in purchasing a flowers, birds and animals 2014 calendar contact me or go to the hand drawn shop. i'll even do a special deal 2 for £25.00. wow!!

we wish you a merry christmas wreath cards

Tuesday, 23 July 2013

Alphabet Bags

Me and 8 other artists are part of a little collaboration with the lovely Alphabet Bags. The new designs were launched today on their website What a good bunch!

Tuesday, 9 July 2013

Sunday, 9 June 2013